Mile23

Hard enduro training ride

Hi everyone 

I’m quite new to dirt riding and also dirt riderz forum so I would like to ask a question about posting rides or asking people to post harder rides. 

also the whole grading Lvl thing sort of confuses me is it possible to have like another grading for hard enduro since it’s becoming more and more popular in our sport these days. 

Iv entered the grass roots enduro series this year so I need all the practice I can get. 
i would love to go on a ride where we mainly focus on practising our hard enduro skills on extremely hard tracks 

I would post the ride my self but I’m not sure at what grade to set it at and also I have no set out loop and if I post a ride and can’t link up a decent loop I don’t want to upset people if I pick the wrong grade for the ride. 
If I was to post a ride I would like others to have input on what tracks we do for the day but all extremely hard tracks. 

I know my way around most places we ride but I want to do the hard core stuff more often but it’s very hard to find, I’m more than happy to try new tracks but I’ve never done it before don’t where you would even start. 

I would love to have the terrain to be as hard as possible but the pace to be down because they’ll be lots of stops because of the extreme terrain I want to suffer all day on the bike because I believe the only way to get better at something is to be thrown into the deep end and try and keep your head above water. 

would any one be interested in helping me put this ride together where there’s a decent group of us and we can all help each other to get better.  

• Like 8